contact windpower monthly

Editorial, subscriptions and advertising sales contacts for Windpower Monthly

Editorial

Shaun Campbell, Editor
+44 20 8267 4578
Shaun.Campbell@haymarket.com

Craig Richard, Reporter
+44 20 8267 8423
Craig.Richard@haymarket.com

Newsdesk
wpm.editorial@haymarket.com

Customer services

Mandy Scott
Head of Subscription Services
+44 208 267 4327 
subscription@windpowermonthly.com

Subscription sales

Hinesh Jethwa
Sales Executive
+44 208 267 8128
Hinesh.Jethwa@haymarket.com

Advertisement sales

George Johnstone
Commercial Director
+44 (0)20 8267 4843
George.Johnstone@haymarket.com

Vangie King
Global Account Manager
+44 (0) 20 8267 4844
vangie.king@haymarket.com

Michael Baker
Sales Director, Content Labs
+44 (0)20 8267 4595
Michael.Baker@haymarket.com

Marketing

Alex Laybourne
Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 8267 4209
Alex.Laybourne@ haymarket.com

Management

Nicky Dawson
Senior Business Director
+44 (0)7767 425544
nicky.dawson@haymarket.com

Windpower Monthly Events

Delegate and General Enquiries

To register your place at a Windpower Monthly Forum, or for general enquiries please call our events customer service team on +44 (0) 20 8267 4011 or email us at conferences@haymarket.com , quoting reference “WEB”.

Programme and Speaking Slots

If you are interested in putting yourself forward as a speaker for any of the events please contact the conference producer via the event website, or email  conferences@haymarket.com .

Customer Services Team

Bridge House, 69 London Road, Twickenham TW1 3SP
Email: conferences@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4011

Sponsoring and Exhibiting

For more information about increasing your brand’s awareness and the options available before, during and after our events, please contact the sponsorship account manager via the event website or email conferences@haymarket.com .

Media Partnerships and Press Enquiries

If you are a bylined journalist wishing to cover the event, or are interested in joining us as a media partner, please contact the conference producer via the event website or email  conferences@haymarket.com .