Visit for the latest on our upcoming conferences and webcasts



New CanWEA president

The new Canadian Wind Energy Association (CanWEA) president is Jim Salmon of Zephyr North. In the board of directors, Salmon joins outgoing CanWEA president Jeff Passmore, Mary Ellen Jones, and new members Susan Nelson, Marc Chappel, Jean Louis Chaumel and David Lawrence.

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles
and free email bulletins.

Sign up now
Already registered?
Sign in

Before commenting please read our rules for commenting on articles.

If you see a comment you find offensive, you can flag it as inappropriate. In the top right-hand corner of an individual comment, you will see 'flag as inappropriate'. Clicking this prompts us to review the comment. For further information see our rules for commenting on articles.

comments powered by Disqus

Windpower Monthly Events

Latest Jobs