This year OUR Speaker line-up includes...

Thomas Pump

Head of Asset Information Systems


Dr. Nicholas Etherden

Convenor Of IEC Technical committee 88, Working Group 25 & Senior R&D Engineer


Alexios Koltsidopoulos

Offshore Wind Research Engineer

EDF Energy R&D UK Centre

Dr Peter Matthews

Assistant Professor In The Department Of Engineering

Durham University

Dr Thomas Burchhart

Fleet Performance Analyst

Verbund Hydro Power GmbH

Dr. Conaill Soraghan

O&M Data Systems Project Engineer - SPARTA Technical Lead

ORE Catapult

Elena Tsiporkova

EluciDATA Innovation Lab & OWI-Lab


Ulrike Ließ

Key Account Manager

ENERTRAG Windstrom GmbH

Stefan Faulstich

Reliability Analyst

Fraunhofer IWES   

Tim Naylor

Director - Europe

Envision Energy

Mohamed Eissa

Renewables Automation - R&D Product Manager,


Nicolas Girard

Head of R&D and Technical Support 


Michael Stephenson

Offshore Wind Associate

Carbon Trust

Huai Wang

Associate Professor

Aalborg University

Gabriel Marsh

Structural Analyst

Uniper Technologies

Mike Urwin

Director Of Asset Management


Senior Representative

Romax Technology

Andreas Linder

Grid Integration


Michael Wilkinson

Head of Section, Asset Integrity & Performance

DNV GL – Energy

Tobias Winnemoeller

Asset Optimization Wind - Asset & Pipeline Management


download your brochure: 

proudly sponsored by:

What did last year's delegates say?