Wind Industry Events

Latest conferences, trade exhibitions and other events across the wind industry, as well as Windpower Monthly's own conferences and events.

Featured Events

4th Annual Wind Farm Data Management And Analysis

  • Tue 18 Nov 2014 - Thu 20 Nov 2014
  • Swissotel Bremen, Germany

Events Calendar

4th Annual Future Offshore Foundations

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 21 Oct 2014 - Thu 23 Oct 2014
  • Hamburg Germany

China Wind Power 2014

  • Wed 22 Oct 2014 - Fri 24 Oct 2014
  • Beijing, China

Investable Wind Land - Wind Power Seminar

  • Wed 29 Oct 2014
  • Tampere Exhibition and Sports Centre, Tampere, Finland

Windaba 2014

  • Mon 3 Nov 2014 - Wed 5 Nov 2014
  • Cape Town International Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa

Blade Operations And Maintenance Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Wed 5 Nov 2014 - Thu 6 Nov 2014
  • Houston, Texas

RenewableUK Annual Conference and Exhibition 2014.

  • Tue 11 Nov 2014 - Thu 13 Nov 2014
  • Manchester, UK.

RenewableUK International Small and Medium Wind 2014.

  • Wed 12 Nov 2014 - Thu 13 Nov 2014
  • Manchester, UK.

4th Annual Wind Farm Data Management And Analysis

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 18 Nov 2014 - Thu 20 Nov 2014
  • Swissotel Bremen, Germany

AWEA Wind Energy Fall Symposium

  • Wed 19 Nov 2014 - Thu 20 Nov 2014
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Optimising Wind Farms In Cold Climates

  • Wed 26 Nov 2014 - Thu 27 Nov 2014
  • Helsinki, Finland

AWEA Wind Resource & Project Energy Assessment Seminar 2014

  • Tue 2 Dec 2014 - Wed 3 Dec 2014
  • Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive,Orlando, Florida, USA.

Planning for Energy Infrastructure and Environmental Sustainability

  • Planning
  • Tue 2 Dec 2014
  • One Drummond Gate, London

Austrian Wind Energy Symposium

  • Wed 3 Dec 2014 - Thu 4 Dec 2014
  • Vienna, Austria

Health & Safety 2015

  • Thu 29 Jan 2015
  • Birmingham, UK

WINDFORCE Baltic Sea 2015

  • Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Thu 5 Feb 2015
  • Helsinki, Finland

Wind Risk Management And Mitigation

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Thu 5 Feb 2015
  • London, UK

5th Annual Offshore Cables Installation And Maintenance Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 10 Feb 2015 - Wed 11 Feb 2015
  • London, UK

Mexico Wind Power 2015

  • Wed 25 Feb 2015 - Thu 26 Feb 2015
  • Mexico City, Mexico

EWEA OFFSHORE 2015

  • Tue 10 Mar 2015 - Thu 12 Mar 2015
  • Copenhagen, Denmark

Windpower Monthly Events