Wind Industry Events

Latest conferences, trade exhibitions and other events across the wind industry, as well as Windpower Monthly's own conferences and events.

Events Calendar

Brazil Windpower 2015

  • Tue 1 Sep 2015 - Thu 3 Sep 2015
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Husum Wind 2015

  • Tue 15 Sep 2015 - Fri 18 Sep 2015
  • Husum, Germany

Wind Energy Denmark

  • Tue 22 Sep 2015 - Wed 23 Sep 2015
  • MCH Exhibition Centre Herning, Vardevej 1, DK-7400 Herning

3rd Annual Blade Inspection Damage And Repair Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Mon 28 Sep 2015 - Wed 30 Sep 2015
  • Copenhagen, Denmark

AWEA Offshore WINDPOWER 2015 Conference & Exhibition

  • Tue 29 Sep 2015 - Wed 30 Sep 2015
  • The Baltimore Convention Center | Baltimore, MD

Wind Power Forecasting 2015 - EWEA Technical Workshop

  • Thu 1 Oct 2015 - Fri 2 Oct 2015
  • Leuven, Belgium

Windaba 2015

  • Sun 4 Oct 2015 - Wed 7 Oct 2015
  • Cape Town, South Africa

CanWEA 2015

  • Mon 5 Oct 2015 - Wed 7 Oct 2015
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada

RenewableUK 2015

  • Tue 6 Oct 2015 - Thu 8 Oct 2015
  • Liverpool, UK

IWEA Autumn Conference 2015

  • Thu 8 Oct 2015
  • The Lyrath Estate Hotel, Kilkenny, Ireland

RAVE - International Conference 2015

  • Tue 13 Oct 2015 - Wed 14 Oct 2015
  • Atlantic Hotel Sail City, Am Strom 1, 27568 Bremerhaven, Germany

Offshore Energy 2015

  • Tue 13 Oct 2015 - Wed 14 Oct 2015
  • Amsterdam, The Netherlands

China Windpower 2015

  • Wed 14 Oct 2015 - Fri 16 Oct 2015
  • Beijing, China

Developing And Operating Further Offshore Wind Farms

  • Tue 20 Oct 2015 - Wed 21 Oct 2015
  • London, UK

14th World Wind Energy Conference & Exhibition

  • Mon 26 Oct 2015 - Wed 28 Oct 2015
  • The Jerusalem International Convention Center (ICC), Jerusalem, Israel

Contract Risk Management In Offshore Wind

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Mon 26 Oct 2015 - Wed 28 Oct 2015
  • Hamburg, Germany

Wind Finland 2015 Seminar

  • Wed 28 Oct 2015
  • Helsinki, Finland

Wind Farm Data Management & Analysis Forum

  • Wed 28 Oct 2015 - Fri 30 Oct 2015
  • Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg, Germany

5th Annual Future Offshore Foundations Forum

  • Tue 3 Nov 2015 - Thu 5 Nov 2015
  • Swissotel Bremen, Germany

Windpower Monthly Events