Wind Industry Events

Latest conferences, trade exhibitions and other events across the wind industry, as well as Windpower Monthly's own conferences and events.

Events Calendar

All Energy 2015

  • Wed 6 May 2015 - Thu 7 May 2015
  • The SECC, Glasgow Exhibition Way, Glasgow G3 8YW

5th Annual Vessels & Access Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Mon 11 May 2015 - Wed 13 May 2015
  • ILEC, London, UK

Blade Manufacturing And Composites

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 12 May 2015
  • London, UK

CWEE 2015: International Wind Energy Exhibition and Conference

  • Wed 13 May 2015 - Fri 15 May 2015
  • Shanghai New International Expo Center, Shanghai, China

AWEA 2015

  • Mon 18 May 2015 - Thu 21 May 2015
  • Orlando, FL, USA

THETIS MRE

  • Wed 20 May 2015 - Thu 21 May 2015
  • Parc des Expositions, Route de Saint-Joseph de Porterie, 44300 Nantes – FRANCE

Renewable Wales 2015

  • Thu 21 May 2015
  • Cardiff, UK

EWEA Technology Workshop: Resource Assessment 2015

  • Tue 2 Jun 2015 - Wed 3 Jun 2015
  • Finlandia Hall, Mannerheimintie 13e, 00100 Helsinki, Finland

2nd Annual Integrity And Corrosion Of Offshore Wind Structures

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 2 Jun 2015 - Wed 3 Jun 2015

Windforce 2015

  • Tue 9 Jun 2015 - Thu 11 Jun 2015
  • Bremenhaven, Germany

Wind Resource Assessment Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Wed 17 Jun 2015 - Thu 18 Jun 2015
  • Houston, Texas

4th International Wind Conference and Exhibition "WE20 by 2020"

  • Thu 18 Jun 2015 - Sat 20 Jun 2015
  • CODISSIA Trade Fair Complex, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Spanish Wind Power Congress

  • Mon 22 Jun 2015 - Tue 23 Jun 2015
  • Madrid

SR Onshore Wind Conference and Exhibition 2015

  • Tue 23 Jun 2015
  • Hilton Edinburgh Grosvenor, Grosvenor Street, Edinburgh, EH12 5EF

Global Offshore Wind 2015

  • Wed 24 Jun 2015 - Thu 25 Jun 2015
  • London, UK

OSES 2015

  • Wed 1 Jul 2015 - Fri 3 Jul 2015
  • Edinburgh, Scotland, UK

Brazil Windpower 2015

  • Tue 1 Sep 2015 - Thu 3 Sep 2015
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Husum Wind 2015

  • Tue 15 Sep 2015 - Fri 18 Sep 2015
  • Husum, Germany

Windpower Monthly Events