Wind Industry Events

Latest conferences, trade exhibitions and other events across the wind industry, as well as Windpower Monthly's own conferences and events.

Events Calendar

EWEA Technology Workshop: Resource Assessment 2015

  • Tue 2 Jun 2015 - Wed 3 Jun 2015
  • Finlandia Hall, Mannerheimintie 13e, 00100 Helsinki, Finland

2nd Annual Integrity And Corrosion Of Offshore Wind Structures

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 2 Jun 2015 - Wed 3 Jun 2015

Windforce 2015

  • Tue 9 Jun 2015 - Thu 11 Jun 2015
  • Bremenhaven, Germany

9th Quebec Wind Energy Conference

  • Mon 15 Jun 2015 - Wed 17 Jun 2015
  • Baie Bleue Hotel, Gaspé Peninsula Conference Centre, 482, boulevard Perron, Carleton-sur-Mer (Québec) G0C 1J0

Wind Resource Assessment Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Wed 17 Jun 2015 - Thu 18 Jun 2015
  • Houston, Texas

6th North American Offshore Wind Finance and Development Summit

  • Wed 17 Jun 2015 - Thu 18 Jun 2015
  • Digital Sandbox, 55 Broad Street, New York, NY 10004

4th International Wind Conference and Exhibition "WE20 by 2020"

  • Thu 18 Jun 2015 - Sat 20 Jun 2015
  • CODISSIA Trade Fair Complex, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Spanish Wind Power Congress

  • Mon 22 Jun 2015 - Tue 23 Jun 2015
  • Madrid

SR Onshore Wind Conference and Exhibition 2015

  • Tue 23 Jun 2015
  • Hilton Edinburgh Grosvenor, Grosvenor Street, Edinburgh, EH12 5EF

Global Offshore Wind 2015

  • Wed 24 Jun 2015 - Thu 25 Jun 2015
  • London, UK

OSES 2015

  • Wed 1 Jul 2015 - Fri 3 Jul 2015
  • Edinburgh, Scotland, UK

Australian Clean Energy Summit

  • Wed 15 Jul 2015 - Thu 16 Jul 2015
  • Hilton Sydney, 488 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Brazil Windpower 2015

  • Tue 1 Sep 2015 - Thu 3 Sep 2015
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Husum Wind 2015

  • Tue 15 Sep 2015 - Fri 18 Sep 2015
  • Husum, Germany

3rd Annual Blade Inspection Damage And Repair Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Mon 28 Sep 2015 - Wed 30 Sep 2015
  • Copenhagen, Denmark

Windaba 2015

  • Sun 4 Oct 2015 - Wed 7 Oct 2015
  • Cape Town, South Africa

CanWEA 2015

  • Mon 5 Oct 2015 - Wed 7 Oct 2015
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada

RenewableUK 2015

  • Tue 6 Oct 2015 - Thu 8 Oct 2015
  • Liverpool, UK

IWEA Autumn Conference 2015

  • Thu 8 Oct 2015
  • The Lyrath Estate Hotel, Kilkenny, Ireland

RAVE - International Conference 2015

  • Tue 13 Oct 2015 - Wed 14 Oct 2015
  • Atlantic Hotel Sail City, Am Strom 1, 27568 Bremerhaven, Germany

Windpower Monthly Events