Wind Industry Events

Latest conferences, trade exhibitions and other events across the wind industry, as well as Windpower Monthly's own conferences and events.

Events Calendar

Blade Inspection, Damage & Repair

  • Tue 10 Oct 2017 - Thu 12 Oct 2017
  • Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, Brussels, Belgium

Meteorological Technology World Expo

  • Tue 10 Oct 2017 - Thu 12 Oct 2017
  • RAI, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Wind Farm Data Management and Analysis

  • Tue 17 Oct 2017 - Thu 19 Oct 2017
  • Ramada Hotel, Hamburg, Germany

Optimising Wind Farms In Cold Climates

  • Tue 17 Oct 2017 - Wed 18 Oct 2017
  • Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp, Belgium

Future Offshore Foundations

  • Wed 8 Nov 2017 - Thu 9 Nov 2017
  • Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, Brussels, Belgium

Wind Data

  • Mon 12 Mar 2018 - Wed 14 Mar 2018
  • Denver, USA

Vessels & Access

  • Wed 25 Apr 2018 - Thu 26 Apr 2018
  • Novotel, Amsterdam City, Netherlands

Windpower Monthly Events