Wind Industry Events

Latest conferences, trade exhibitions and other events across the wind industry, as well as Windpower Monthly's own conferences and events.

Events Calendar

Optimising Wind Farms In Cold Climates

  • Tue 17 Oct 2017 - Wed 18 Oct 2017
  • Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp, Belgium

Wind Farm Data Management and Analysis

  • Tue 17 Oct 2017 - Thu 19 Oct 2017
  • Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg, Germany

Future Offshore Foundations

  • Wed 8 Nov 2017 - Thu 9 Nov 2017
  • Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, Brussels, Belgium

Asset Life Optimisation Forum

  • Tue 27 Feb 2018 - Wed 28 Feb 2018
  • ETC Venues, Victoria, London

Wind Data

  • Mon 12 Mar 2018 - Wed 14 Mar 2018
  • Denver, USA

Vessels & Access

  • Wed 25 Apr 2018 - Thu 26 Apr 2018
  • Novotel, Amsterdam City, Netherlands

Windpower Monthly Events