Wind Industry Events

Latest conferences, trade exhibitions and other events across the wind industry, as well as Windpower Monthly's own conferences and events.

Events Calendar

Drivetrain Component Optimisation Forum

  • Tue 23 May 2017 - Wed 24 May 2017
  • Victoria - 1 Drummond Gate, Pimlico, London, SW1V 2QQ

Wind & Solar Energy Storage Advancements

  • Tue 13 Jun 2017 - Wed 14 Jun 2017
  • etc.venues, Prospero House, London, UK

Husum Wind

  • Tue 12 Sep 2017 - Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • Husum, Germany

Blade O&M Forum

  • Tue 19 Sep 2017 - Thu 21 Sep 2017
  • DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center, Dallas, Texas, USA

Blade Inspection, Damage & Repair

  • Tue 10 Oct 2017 - Thu 12 Oct 2017
  • Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, Brussels, Belgium

Wind Farm Data Management and Analysis

  • Tue 17 Oct 2017 - Thu 19 Oct 2017
  • Ramada Hotel, Hamburg, Germany

Optimising Wind Farms In Cold Climates

  • Tue 17 Oct 2017 - Wed 18 Oct 2017
  • Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp, Belgium

Future Offshore Foundations

  • Wed 8 Nov 2017 - Fri 10 Nov 2017
  • Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, Brussels, Belgium

Wind Data

  • Mon 12 Mar 2018 - Wed 14 Mar 2018
  • USA *Date and venue TBC

Windpower Monthly Events