Wind Industry Events

Latest conferences, trade exhibitions and other events across the wind industry, as well as Windpower Monthly's own conferences and events.

Featured Events

5th Annual Offshore O&M Forum

  • Tue 14 Oct 2014 - Thu 16 Oct 2014
  • Hamburg, Germany

Events Calendar

Contract Risk Management In Offshore Wind Construction: Europe

  • Mon 29 Sep 2014 - Wed 1 Oct 2014
  • Hamburg, Germany

AWEA Offshore Windpower Conference & Exhibition

  • Tue 7 Oct 2014 - Wed 8 Oct 2014
  • Atlantic City, NJ

IWEA Autumn Conference 2014 & Pre Conference Dinner

  • Wed 8 Oct 2014 - Thu 9 Oct 2014
  • The Lyrath Estate Hotel, Kilkenny, Dublin, Ireland.

5th Annual Offshore O&M Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 14 Oct 2014 - Thu 16 Oct 2014
  • Hamburg, Germany

AWEA Wind Energy Finance & Investment Seminar

  • Mon 20 Oct 2014 - Tue 21 Oct 2014
  • New York, New York, USA

4th Annual Future Offshore Foundations

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 21 Oct 2014 - Thu 23 Oct 2014
  • Hamburg Germany

China Wind Power 2014

  • Wed 22 Oct 2014 - Fri 24 Oct 2014
  • Beijing, China

Investable Wind Land - Wind Power Seminar

  • Wed 29 Oct 2014
  • Tampere Exhibition and Sports Centre, Tampere, Finland

Windaba 2014

  • Mon 3 Nov 2014 - Wed 5 Nov 2014
  • Cape Town International Convention Centre, Cape Town, South Africa

Blade Operations And Maintenance Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Wed 5 Nov 2014 - Thu 6 Nov 2014
  • Houston, Texas

RenewableUK Annual Conference and Exhibition 2014.

  • Tue 11 Nov 2014 - Thu 13 Nov 2014
  • Manchester, UK.

RenewableUK International Small and Medium Wind 2014.

  • Wed 12 Nov 2014 - Thu 13 Nov 2014
  • Manchester, UK.

4th Annual Wind Farm Data Management And Analysis

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 18 Nov 2014 - Thu 20 Nov 2014
  • Swissotel Bremen, Germany

AWEA Wind Energy Fall Symposium

  • Wed 19 Nov 2014 - Thu 20 Nov 2014
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Optimising Wind Farms In Cold Climates

  • Wed 26 Nov 2014 - Thu 27 Nov 2014
  • Helsinki, Finland

AWEA Wind Resource & Project Energy Assessment Seminar 2014

  • Tue 2 Dec 2014 - Wed 3 Dec 2014
  • Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive,Orlando, Florida, USA.

Austrian Wind Energy Symposium

  • Wed 3 Dec 2014 - Thu 4 Dec 2014
  • Vienna, Austria

WINDFORCE Baltic Sea 2015

  • Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Thu 5 Feb 2015
  • Helsinki, Finland

5th Annual Offshore Cables Installation And Maintenance Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 10 Feb 2015 - Wed 11 Feb 2015
  • London, UK

Windpower Monthly Events