Wind Industry Events

Latest conferences, trade exhibitions and other events across the wind industry, as well as Windpower Monthly's own conferences and events.

Events Calendar

Mexico Windpower

  • Wed 24 Feb 2016 - Thu 25 Feb 2016
  • Centro Banamex, Mexico City

Wind Expo Japan

  • Wed 2 Mar 2016 - Fri 4 Mar 2016
  • Tokyo, Japan

Wind Farm Data

  • Mon 14 Mar 2016 - Wed 16 Mar 2016
  • Sheraton Suites Houston Near The Galleria, Texas

Drivetrain Component Reliability And Optimisation Forum

  • Mon 14 Mar 2016 - Wed 16 Mar 2016
  • London, UK

Wind Resource Assessment

  • Thu 17 Mar 2016 - Fri 18 Mar 2016
  • Houston, Texas

Wind Resource Assessment

  • Mon 18 Apr 2016 - Wed 20 Apr 2016
  • Chelsea Football Club, London, UK

WindConnect O&M Forum

  • Tue 26 Apr 2016 - Wed 27 Apr 2016
  • Radisson Blue Hotel, Stansted, London

Thetis Energy marine renewable energies

  • Tue 10 May 2016 - Thu 12 May 2016
  • Paris, France

AWEA Windpower 2016

  • Mon 23 May 2016 - Thu 26 May 2016
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

Vessels & Access Forum

  • Tue 24 May 2016 - Thu 26 May 2016
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fleet Monitoring & Data Analysis

  • Wed 25 May 2016
  • Berlin, Germany

WINDFORCE 2016

  • Tue 7 Jun 2016 - Thu 9 Jun 2016
  • Bremen, Germany

Wind & Solar Energy Storage Advancements

  • Wed 8 Jun 2016 - Thu 9 Jun 2016
  • London, UK

Renewable UK - Global Offshore Wind 2016

  • Tue 21 Jun 2016 - Wed 22 Jun 2016
  • Manchester, UK

EWEA Annual Conference / WindEnergy Hamburg

  • Tue 27 Sep 2016 - Fri 30 Sep 2016
  • Hamburg, Germany

Husum Wind

  • Tue 12 Sep 2017 - Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • Husum, Germany