Wind Industry Events

Latest conferences, trade exhibitions and other events across the wind industry, as well as Windpower Monthly's own conferences and events.

Featured Events

Events Calendar

Optimising Wind Farms In Cold Climates

  • Wed 26 Nov 2014 - Thu 27 Nov 2014
  • Helsinki, Finland

AWEA Wind Resource & Project Energy Assessment Seminar 2014

  • Tue 2 Dec 2014 - Wed 3 Dec 2014
  • Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive,Orlando, Florida, USA.

Planning for Energy Infrastructure and Environmental Sustainability

  • Planning
  • Tue 2 Dec 2014
  • One Drummond Gate, London

Austrian Wind Energy Symposium

  • Wed 3 Dec 2014 - Thu 4 Dec 2014
  • Vienna, Austria

SR Offshore Wind & Supply Chain Conference, Exhibition & Dinner 2015

  • Tue 27 Jan 2015 - Wed 28 Jan 2015
  • Aberdeen, UK

Design & Operation of Offshore Wind Farm Support Vessels

  • Wed 28 Jan 2015 - Thu 29 Jan 2015
  • London, UK

Health & Safety 2015

  • Thu 29 Jan 2015
  • Birmingham, UK

WINDFORCE Baltic Sea 2015

  • Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Thu 5 Feb 2015
  • Helsinki, Finland

Wind Risk Management And Mitigation

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Thu 5 Feb 2015
  • London, UK

5th Annual Offshore Cables Installation And Maintenance Forum

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Tue 10 Feb 2015 - Wed 11 Feb 2015
  • London, UK

Mexico Wind Power 2015

  • Wed 25 Feb 2015 - Thu 26 Feb 2015
  • Mexico City, Mexico

EWEA OFFSHORE 2015

  • Tue 10 Mar 2015 - Thu 12 Mar 2015
  • Copenhagen, Denmark

SR Annual Conference, Exhibition & Dinner 2015

  • Tue 24 Mar 2015 - Wed 25 Mar 2015
  • Edinburgh, UK

2nd Annual Wind Farm Data Management & Analysis

  • Windpower Monthly
  • Wed 25 Mar 2015 - Thu 26 Mar 2015
  • Texas, USA

Intercontinental Wind Power Congress

  • Mon 30 Mar 2015 - Thu 2 Apr 2015
  • Istanbul, Turkey

WIND TURBINE NOISE 2015

  • Mon 20 Apr 2015 - Thu 23 Apr 2015
  • Glasgow, UK

All Energy 2015

  • Wed 6 May 2015 - Thu 7 May 2015
  • The SECC, Glasgow Exhibition Way, Glasgow G3 8YW

AWEA 2015

  • Mon 18 May 2015 - Thu 21 May 2015
  • Orlando, FL, USA

Renewable Wales 2015

  • Thu 21 May 2015
  • Cardiff, UK

Windpower Monthly Events