contact windpower monthly

Editorial, subscriptions and advertising sales contacts for Windpower Monthly

Editorial

Jacki Buist, editor
+44 20 8267 8420
jacki.buist@haymarket.com

James Quilter, associate editor
+44 20 8267 4566
james.quilter@haymarket.com

Patrick Smith, reporter
+44 20 8267 4202
Patrick.Smith@haymarket.com

Newsdesk
wpm.editorial@haymarket.com

Customer services

Mandy Scott
+44 208 267 4327
subscription@windpowermonthly.com

Subscription sales

Individual subscriptions
Clarice Anderson
+44 208 267 8146
clarice.anderson@haymarket.com

Corporate subscriptions
Daniel Keogh
+44 208 267 8104
daniel.keogh@haymarket.com

Advertisement sales

Sales Manager
James Butters
+44 (0)20 8267 4847
james.butters@haymarket.com

Windpower Directory Advertising
Matthew Oliver
+44 (0)20 8267 4097
matthew.oliver@haymarket.com

Publishing & management

Publisher
William Kendrick
+44 (0)20 8267 4454
william.kendrick@haymarket.com

Windpower Monthly Events

Delegate and General Enquiries

To register your place at a Windpower Monthly Forum, or for general enquiries please call our events customer service team on +44 (0) 20 8267 4011 or email us at events@windpowermonthly.com, quoting reference “WEB”.

Programme and Speaking Slots

If you are interested in putting yourself forward as a speaker for any of the events please contact the Windpower Monthly Events Portfolio Manager, Danielle Crofts, at danc@windpowermonthly.com.

Customer Services Team

Teddington Studios, Broom Road,Teddington TW11 9BE Email: events@windpowermonthly.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4011

Sponsoring and Exhibiting

For more information about increasing your brand’s awareness and the options available before, during and after our events, please contact Heather Smith on hs@windpowermonthly.com or call +44 (0) 20 8267 4785 or Raihan Chowdhury at rmc@windpowermonthly.com or call +44 (0) 20 8267 4337.

Media Partnerships and Press Enquiries

If you are a bylined journalist wishing to cover the event, or are interested in joining us as a media partner, please contact  Danielle Crofts, at danc@windpowermonthly.com.

Latest Jobs